Organisation struction


The University of Danang is organized within the framework of a regional university. Its organisational structure consists of the Presidency and Functional departments. Member colleges and units have their Rectorate Boards and Deans of Falculty.


Minister of Education and Training appoints the President, Vice-presidents of the University of Danang and Rectors of member colleges.


Member colleges and units of the University of Danang are:

 1. College of Engineering

5. School of Technology

2. College of Economics

6. School of Information Technology

3. College of Education

7. The University of Danang Branch in Kon Tum

4. College of Foreign Languages

8. Faculty of Medicine and Pharmacy