Organization Structure




1.Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Ngoc Vu, UD’s Council Chairman

2.Assoc. Prof. Ngo Van Duong, UD’s Vice President

3.Assoc. Prof. Le Thanh Bac, UD’s Vice President

4.Assoc. Prof. Le Quang Son, UD’s Vice President

5.MA. Huynh Duc Tho, Chairman of Danang People’s Committee

6.Dr. Nguyen Dinh Vinh, Secretary of Ngu Hanh Son District Party Commitee, Danang city

7.Dr. To Van Hung, Director of Danang Department of Natural Resources and Environment, Danang city

8.Mr. Tran Dinh Nhan, Chairman cum General Director of EVNCPC

9.Prof. Dr. Sc. Bui Van Ga, UD’s senior lecturer

10.Prof. Dr. Tran Van Nam, UD’s senior lecturer

11.Assoc. Prof. Doan Quang Vinh, Rector of University of Science and Technology-UD

12.Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Manh Toan, Rector of University of Economics-UD

13.Assoc. Prof. Luu Trang, Rector of University of Education-UD

14.Assoc. Prof. Tran Huu Phuc, Rector of University of Foreign Language Studies-UD

15.Assoc. Prof. Phan Cao Tho, Rector of University of Technology and Education -UD

16.Assoc. Prof. Huynh Cong Phap, Rector of College of Information Technology-UD

17.Dr. Nguyen Duc Hung, Chairman of UD’s Trade Union

18.Dr. Duong Nguyen Minh Huy, Secretary of UD’s Youth Union

19.Dr. Nguyen Hiep, Director of Finance and Planning Department-UD

20.Assoc. Prof. Vo Trung Hung, Vice Rector of University of Technology and Education-UD

21.Dr. Phan Bao An, Director of Personnel Department-UD

22.Assoc. Prof. Dang Van My, Director of UD Campus in Kontum

23.Dr. Nguyen Thi My Huong,  Interim Vice Rector of VNUK-UD

24.Assoc. Prof. Dr. Med. Nguyen Dang Quoc Chan, Dean of School of Medicine and Pharmacy-UD

25.Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Le Hung, Director of Research and Development Department-UD

26.Dr. Cao Xuan Tuan, Director of Administration Department-UD

27.MA. Dinh Thi My Hanh, Director of Student Affairs Department-UD

947 Rate this article:
No rating