Member Universities and affiliated units


1. Office of Administrative Affairs and Functional departments

2. Member universities

3. Affiliated units

- UD’s Branch in Kon Tum

- School of Medicine and Pharmacy

- VN-UK Institute for Research and Executive Education

- School of International Education

- School of  Physical Education

- Danang International Institute of Technology

- School of National Defense and Security Education

- Innovation Maker Space

- Advanced Institute of Science and Technology

- Research centers

7530 Rate this article: