TEACHING - RESEARCH TEAMS

30/03/2022

No.

Units

Name

Leaders

EMAIL

Tel

1

 

The University of Danang – University of Science and Technology

Advanced Steel Structures Engineering In Construction (ASSEC)

Assoc. Prof. Truong Hoai Chinh

thchinh@dut.udn.vn

0913403456

2

Computational Chemistry in Molecules and Materials

Assoc. Prof. Pham Cam Nam

pcnam@dut.udn.vn

0987873154

3

 New and Renewable Energy in Power System-NREPS

 

Prof. Dr. Le Kim Hung

lekimhung@dut.udn.vn

0914112526

4

Carbon Materials and Applications (CMA)

 

Dr. Pham Ngoc Tung

 

pntung@dut.udn.vn

0236 3842743

1

 

The University of Danang – University of Economics

TRT for Modelling computable general equilibrium - TRT CGE.

 

Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Manh Toan

toannm@due.edu.vn

0905141515

2

Corporate Finance and Asset Pricing - CFAP

 

Assoc. Prof. Vo Thi Thuy ANh

vothuyanh@due.edu.vn

0983449335

3

TRT – Business Innovation

 

Assoc. Prof. Truong Hong Trinh

trinh.th@due.edu.vn

0946114488

4

Teaching and Research Team for Marketing

Assoc. Prof. Pham Thi Lan Huong

phamthilanhuong@due.edu.vn

0988253990

1

 

The University of Danang – University of Education

Danang culture - Tourism

Dr. Le Thi Thu Hien

 

lethuhiendn@gmail.com

0834333599

2

Chemistry - Biology application

Assoc. Prof. Le Tu Hai

lthai@ued.udn.vn

0914048572

3

Topology - Algebra and multi-position theory

Dr. Luong Quoc Tuyen

hoangnhatquy@gmail.com

0912535067

4

Probability Theory - Statistics and applications

Dr. Le Van Dung

lvdunght@gmail.com

0935110108

5

Algebra Research of Danang

Dr. Truong Cong Quynh

tcuynh@ued.udn.vn

0917966800

6

Psychology - Education and Social Work

Dr. Nguyen Thi Tram Anh

tlgd.ued.udn@gmail.com

0898.232.229

7

Materials science

Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Van Hieu

physics@ued.udn.vn

+84-236-3733329

8

Analytical mathematics in Danang

Dr. Pham Quy Muoi

pqmuoi@ued.udn.vn

0904169124

9

Han-Nom culture

Dr. Nguyen Hoang Than

nhthan@ud.edu.vn

0905204222

10

Natural and synthetic organic compounds

Dr. Nguyen Tran Nguyen

ntnguyen@ued.udn.vn

0905430953, 0914196748

11

Environment and biological resources

Assoc. Prof. Vo Van Minh

vominhdn@gmail.com

0905234706

1

 

The University of Danang – University of Technology and Education

Computer Technology - Communication & Control (3C)

Dr. Tran Hoang Vu

 

thvu@ute.udn.vn

0904.966.711

1

 

VNUK

Business - Finance - Accounting

Dr. Nguyen Thi My Huong

 

huong.nguyen@vnuk.edu.vn

091 4165 166

2

Biotechnology

Dr. Dang Duc Long

long.dang@vnuk.edu.vn

090 55 0689

3

Electronics and Telecommunication - Computer Science

 

Dr. Tran The Vu

vu.tran@vnuk.edu.vn

098 3879515

1

 

TRT was established by UD

Engineering Technology and Automatic high precision equipment (ETA)

Assoc. Prof. Tran Xuan Tuy

txtuy@dut.udn.vn

0983459719

2

Computational Mechanics (ComMEC)

Prof. Nguyen The Hung

hungnt@ud.edu.vn

0905233440

3

Technical Control and Automation

Assoc. Prof. Doan Quang Vinh

dqvinh@dut.udn.vn

0903 586 586

4

Teaching Research Team for Electric Machines and Electrical and Electronic Equipments

Dr. Phan Van Hien

phvhien7@gmail.com

0905841819

5

Design and Development Digital Communication System – 3DCS

Asssoc. Prof. Pham Van Tuan

pvtuan@dut.udn.vn

01222278159

6

E-HEALTH

Prof. Dr. Le Thanh Nhan

 

 

7

Applied Informatics

Assoc. Prof. Tran Quoc Chien

 tqchien@dce.udn.vn

0914747678

8

Environment & Biological Resource (DN-EBR)

Assoc. Prof. Vo Van Minh

 vominhdn@ued.udn.vn

0905234706

9

Teaching and Research Team for Business Innovation, TRT-Business Innovation

Assoc. Prof. Truong Hong Trinh

trinhth@due.edu.vn

0946114488

10

Applied & Synthetic Materials (A&SM)

Assoc. Prof. Phan Van Tho

pctho@ute.udn.vn

0913. 405145

Print
187 Rate this article:
No rating

Please login or register to post comments.